Gokkasten online spelen gratis of voor echt geld. Speel de populaire multiplayer gokkast, twin express gokkast of andere spannende multi player speelautomaten met gratis spins of stortingsbonus.


Interested in serving your community? READ MORE
Butler's Recycling/Transfer Station Application READ MORE
The Jefferson Township Board of Supervisors will hold a special meeting regarding Butler Recycling/Transfer Station Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at 6:00 p.m. at Jefferson Elementary School 825 Lions Rd.. Plan to attend. READ MORE
Follow us on Facebook READ MORE

Boards, Commission, & Authorities

Jefferson Township Board of Supervisors

Jason B. Hollister - Chairman

Matthew D. Pendrak - Vice Chairman

John H. Patterson, Jr. - Supervisor

Jefferson Township Planning Commission

William J. Nicolais - Chairman

Cynthia Canterbury - Secretary

Joseph Dombrowski - Member

Michael Black - Member

Eugene Metschulat - Member

Jefferson Township Recreation Board

Barbara Janus - Chairwoman

Richard Sadowski - Member

Joanne Musko - Member

Denice Nicolais - Member

Stephanie Milewski - Member

Jefferson Township Zoning Hearing Board

Barbara Janus

Rollin Keisling

Joseph Norvilas

Kenneth Notari

Richard Spinosi

Jefferson Township Sewer Authority

James Eber - Chairman

William Greitz - Vice Chairman

John Giguere - Member

Frank Kane - Member

Richard Sorg - Member

William Nicolais - Member

Scott Keating - Member