Property Tax Relief Provision READ MORE
ATTENTION: Recycling Center set to open Saturday, May 16th with new guidelines READ MORE
WANTED!! Individuals interested in serving on the Jefferson Township Sewer Authority and Board of Auditors. READ MORE
Part-time position within the Jefferson Township Police Department READ MORE
Declaration of a Disaster Emergency for the Township of Jefferson READ MORE
Notice of Public Hearing June 8, 2020 at 6:00 p.m. READ MORE

Boards, Commission, & Authorities

Jefferson Township Board of Supervisors

Matthew D. Pendrak - Chairman

John L. Peters, Sr. - Vice Chairman

Jason B. Hollister - Supervisor

Jefferson Township Planning Commission

William J. Nicolais - Chairman

Cynthia Canterbury - Secretary

Joseph Dombrowski - Member

Michael Black - Member

Eugene Metschulat - Member

Jefferson Township Recreation Board

Adeline Rocco - Chairwoman

Richard Sadowski - Member

Barbara Janus - Member

Denice Nicolais - Member

Alison McHale - Secretary

Jefferson Township Zoning Hearing Board

Rollin Keisling

Joseph Norvilas

Kenneth Notari

Richard Spinosi


Jefferson Township Sewer Authority

James Eber - Chairman

Richard Sorg - Vice Chairman

Frank Kane - Secretary/Treasurer

Mark Powell - Sergeant at Arms

William Nicolais - Member/Right to Know Officer

Barbara Mehne - Assistant Secretary/Treasurer